New Fish Bowl

Can we get the old fish bowl back or get the raid one needing a feather like in live this new one sucks. gotta wait for booney and only get 1 chance and have to wait again. Whoever put this in need to rethink it. Lets make the game better not worse. Let not be EA all over again.

• Upvote 1
  • Downvote 4

O.o

It may "Suck" or "Favorite Word Here" but I think ya could have thought out your "complaint" in a nicer way. Im not being rude but If I was a Dev and I saw this I probably would take offense to the way you worded it.

I would have said something like:

"Hey guys your version of the Fishbowl has a few problems that I think you need to address.

Here is a List of what might work better:"

1."Your Idea"

2."Your Idea"

Sorry Im tired and I think people can word things a tad better to people that are working so hard at bringing back our beloved game. You may be right and their idea might not work but being rude about it just is not nice.

• Upvote 2
  • Downvote 2

Ok we all get that the current FB is sort of a test run for raids? atleast thats how I saw it. The scripted spawns etc are a great thing to see; its going to need improving and tweaking but I like it this way.

Other than the starting part, that is. But I assume[with no basis but guessing hehe] that having the FB start connected to a mission is in the works- that should make things much more controlled and prevent failed raid-mess for others to clean up.

Im sorry let me rephrase for you.

Can we please change it to make it better for everyone since its very hard to get enjoyment for everyone with the new setup?

no, well thanxs that worked real well Seru

sucks worked better for me but if u feel the need to be polite about it on behalf of the tired chat cop but not so tired that he wrote half a page of baloney

who am i to judge