Hull Upgrade NPS's

Ok so im new to the game. Instead of bothering people ingame and with no luck finding this info anywhere on the net. I was wanting to know What the Location and name of the npc's for the hull upgrades at the various levels. for the different classes. I found a site that shows what you get at each upgrade and cost just nothing on what npc's to go to ingame for the upgrades.

Don't trust the site becuase it has changed and will change more. Basicly you're first upgrage keys off your first trainer for all classes (the TS was an exception..if it hasn't changed it will), the start trainer either gives you the HU out right at this time..or sends you to who does. It is intended in the future that it is he sends you to who upgrades you for all classes, sort of a "you have outgrown me sprout..so I'm sending you to you're new trainer..GL now git" thing, in the process of meeting you're new trainer you would get the HU.

After the first HU however it diverges for ea class primarily because of storyline or sector dynamics (locations). In live (and I assume they are going to shadow that somewhat for sunrise), ea. race had a primary HU and rank tasker in their racial home system: For progen it was Kerr in Arx Magister, Jenquia Councilor um whatsername in Joves Fury, and Mckenna? in Earth Station for terrans. This is to say you would see them for your rank and HU before you actually got said HU/rank, BUT depending on the rank/hu they sent you to someone else first and at certain HU you had to do a series of mission to get it.