Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kyp

Maintenance - Sunrise Server TODAY (September 3rd, 2019)

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

 

Just a heads up, I will be taking down sunrise for a short period to bring the backing servers up to date with the rest of the environment, we'd normally have done this on Tuesday morning but missed it this AM.

This is 10:45 PM US Eastern, which is 7:45 PM US Pacific Time & 3:45 AM GMT, at the present time for difference I think. If I haven't covered your time zone please convert appropriately from one of the above.

 

I would expect no more than 20 minutes of downtime before I can bring sunrise back up.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Maintenance complete.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...