Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
wizardo

My bad

Recommended Posts

I started 3 new characters I wanted to play as a team with my other characters.  I accidentally put them all on the same account.  Is there any way you can release them so I can move them again?  I would surely appreciate it.  I didn't realize you couldn't put them all on the same account.  Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

reroll? they seem to be low level. There is no way to 'unlock' the transfered char from no-move state (I'd have to delete the log entry and I will not do that)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...